politicsnoob.blogg.se

Honestech vidbox driver will not download on my windows 7
Honestech vidbox driver will not download on my windows 7













honestech vidbox driver will not download on my windows 7

Initially Debut worked with the VidBox video option and was showing the VCR video on the capture screen but it didn't seem to like the VidBox audio option. The VidBox stopped working on the Win 7 system shortly after trying to configure VidBox 3 to work with NCH Debut video capture software. While I got no error messages the traditional black window didn't even show up in the VHS to DVD software. The VHS to DVD video screen was unresponsive and completely blank.

honestech vidbox driver will not download on my windows 7

I then started the VHS to DVD software and made sure it was set to use the VidBox on composite NTSC_M and started the VHS tape playing. I then plugged the VidBox hardware in to be sure it was recognized. I then reinstalled version 5.0.29 VHS to DVD software first, rebooted and then reinstalled the version 3.0.6 VidBox driver and rebooted. Since the VidBox worked on the Vista system I uninstalled the VHS to DVD software and VidBox driver from the Windows 7 system and ran cCleaner on my registry.

#Honestech vidbox driver will not download on my windows 7 64 Bit#

I installed it on an older computer with Windows Vista 64 bit and it worked just fine.

honestech vidbox driver will not download on my windows 7

This VidBox was working on my Windows 7, 64 bit system but suddenly stopped working. I installed an Honestech VidBox 3 video capture device and VHS to DVD software on the laptop. I have a Pavilion dv7-6157nr Windows 7, 64 bit machine. I am unable to find an answer for this problem anywhere else and hope someone here will be able to kindly help out.















Honestech vidbox driver will not download on my windows 7