politicsnoob.blogg.se

My sony sound forge 9 doesnt have channel converter
My sony sound forge 9 doesnt have channel converter





my sony sound forge 9 doesnt have channel converter

I ran an Audio Restoration over the entire track to get rid of some of the feedback coming from the Microphone. Now using some of the techniques that were demonstrated in the above videos, I’ve cleaned up that sound.

#My sony sound forge 9 doesnt have channel converter how to

But for a more comprehensive look at how to use Sound Forge I found this YouTube channel: SVCLondon with some handy tutorials.Īnother super-duper helpful video if you are using Sound Forge is this one by Sony themselves: 10 tips for faster editing. They also answer questions in the YouTube comments if you have any problems.Īlright, so now it’s time to try out some of what I have learned: I started with recording the basic sound of me talking, recorded using a microphone plugged into my computer: Now Sound Forge has a useful tutorial that comes up when you open the program, and the website actually has some good information for when you are getting started as well. Handy thing to note about Sound Forge, all files are saved as MP3, so you don’t have to worry about converting after the project is done! Now I haven’t had much cause to use this software before, but I do need it for a project I am working on over the next few weeks, so there is no better time to pick up the basics.

my sony sound forge 9 doesnt have channel converter my sony sound forge 9 doesnt have channel converter

When I bought Sony Movie Studio Platinum Suite, (because I was too cheap to buy Sony Vegas) I also got Sony’s Sound Forge Audio Studio software. After looking at this flipped lecture, and seeing all the fun things you can do with Audacity (and also GarageBand, but I don’t have a Mac, so…), I went searching for information on how to use the audio software that I have on my computer.







My sony sound forge 9 doesnt have channel converter